This is long overdue. I got tagged by Nova. So here goes…

1. Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it.

A slash on my left ankle. I was six. Our bodygaurd of the time, for some reason was taking me home on his bicycle!! I swung my foot forward and he applied the brakes. The brake wire slashed clean to my ankle bone.

2. What does your phone look like? List your reasons to buy it?

I own a Motorola flip phone. I like flip phones.

3. What is on the walls of your bedroom?

Nothing. I like a clean wall.

4. What is your current desktop picture?

My lil one wrinkling his nose and smiling.

5. Do you believe in gay marriage?

Who cares. One can be in a relationship and never be married. And one can be married and never have a relationship/connection with his/her spouse.

6. What do you want more than anything right now?

Peace

7 . What time were you born?

12:13 PM

8. Are your parents still together?

Yes.

9. Last person who made you cry?

My own thoughts. No “person” can make me cry.

10. What is your favorite perfume / cologne?

Elizabeth Arden’s Green Tea & Davidoff’s Cool Water.

11. What kind of hair/eye color do you like in the opposite sex?

Dark (color of chocolate/ coal… anything dark and mysterious)

12. What are you listening to? Why?

“Le chale” from My Brother Nikhil. I like the sound accoustics of the song. 

13. Do you get scared of the dark?

Nopes.

14. Do you like painkillers?

Only when I have a headache 🙂

15. Are you too shy to ask someone out?

Nope.

16. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?

Chinese…thick hot soup and fiery hot veggies.

17. Who was the last person who made you mad?

There is only one man who can do that.

18. List one habit you have that has the potential to annoy people?

I vacillate a lot.

19. Who was the last person who made you smile?

My lil one…

